Contact us

Phone:

+44 (0) 1737 844 383 / +1 800 757 8059

www.corporatejetinvestor.com

Specialist Insight Ltd

Hartland House

45 Church Street

Reigate

RH2 0AD

UK

Editor

Mike Stones mike@corporatejetinvestor.com

Art director

Andy Gray 

Andy@corporatejetinvestor.com

Corporate Jet Investor editor

Alud Davies 

Alud@corporatejetinvestor.com

Reporters:

Yves Le Marquand Yves@corporatejetinvestor.com

Alex Baldwin 

Alex@corporatejetinvestor.com

Terry Spruce 

Terry@corporatejetinvestor.com

Advertising and sponsorship managers

Rebecca Batchelor 

Rebecca@corporatejetinvestor.com

Delegate manager

Marilyn Torrance 

Marilyn@corporatejetinvestor.com

Event managers

Hannah Burton 

Hannah@corporatejetinvestor.com

Louise Bolton 

Louise@corporatejetinvestor.com

Rianne West 

Rianne@corporatejetinvestor.com

Finance manager

Erika Nemes 

Erika@corporatejetinvestor.com

Director and co-founder

Louisa Whyte 

Louisa@corporatejetinvestor.com

Editor-in-chief and co-founder

Alasdair Whyte 

aw@corporatejetinvestor.com

© 2020 Corporate Jet Investor/Specialist Insight Limited. Registered in England with company number 07265825

No part of this publication can be reproduced without the written permission of the publisher. Although Corporate Jet Investor and Specialist Insight Limited have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of this publication, neither it nor any contributor can accept any legal responsibility for consequences that may arrive from errors and omissions or any opinions or advise given. This publication is not a substitute for professional advice.

Contact us

Phone:

+44 (0) 1737 844 383 / +1 800 757 8059

www.corporatejetinvestor.com

Specialist Insight Ltd

Hartland House

45 Church Street

Reigate

RH2 0AD

UK

Editor

Mike Stones mike@corporatejetinvestor.com

Art director

Andy Gray 

Andy@corporatejetinvestor.com

Corporate Jet Investor editor

Alud Davies 

Alud@corporatejetinvestor.com

Reporters:

Yves Le Marquand Yves@corporatejetinvestor.com

Alex Baldwin 

Alex@corporatejetinvestor.com

Terry Spruce 

Terry@corporatejetinvestor.com

Advertising and sponsorship managers

Rebecca Batchelor 

Rebecca@corporatejetinvestor.com

Delegate manager

Marilyn Torrance 

Marilyn@corporatejetinvestor.com

Event managers

Hannah Burton 

Hannah@corporatejetinvestor.com

Louise Bolton 

Louise@corporatejetinvestor.com

Rianne West 

Rianne@corporatejetinvestor.com

Finance manager

Erika Nemes 

Erika@corporatejetinvestor.com

Director and co-founder

Louisa Whyte 

Louisa@corporatejetinvestor.com

Editor-in-chief and co-founder

Alasdair Whyte 

aw@corporatejetinvestor.com

© 2020 Corporate Jet Investor/Specialist Insight Limited. Registered in England with company number 07265825

No part of this publication can be reproduced without the written permission of the publisher. Although Corporate Jet Investor and Specialist Insight Limited have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of this publication, neither it nor any contributor can accept any legal responsibility for consequences that may arrive from errors and omissions or any opinions or advise given. This publication is not a substitute for professional advice.