Contact us


Phone:

+44 (0) 1737 844 383/+1 800 757 8059


www.corporatejetinvestor.com


Hartland House

45 Church Street

Reigate

RH2 0AD

UK


Editor

Alasdair Whyte
aw@corporatejetinvestor.com


Digital issue editor and reporter
Yuvan Kumar

Yuvan@corporatejetinvestor.com


Managing editor

Jim Jones

Jim@corporatejetinvestor.com


Asia editor

Alud Davies
alud@corporatejetinvestor.com


Art director
Andy Gray

Andy@corporatejetinvestor.com


Reporters

Alex Baldwin
alex@corporatejetinvestor.com


Terry Spruce
Terry@corporatejetinvestor.com






Managing director
Louisa Whyte

Louisa@corporatejetinvestor.com


Advertising and sponsorship managers

Rebecca Pearson
Rebecca@corporatejetinvestor.com


Claire Slater

Claire@corporatejetinvestor.com


Marketing managers
Rebecca Hawkins

Rebecca@corporatejetinvestor.com


Agnieszka Ilska

Agnieszka@corporatejetinvestor.com


Delegate manager

Marilyn Torrance

Marilyn@corporatejetinvestor.com


Event managers

Louise Bolton
Louise@corporatejetinvestor.com


Hannah Burton

Hannah@corporatejetinvestor.com


Rianne West

Rianne@corporatejetinvestor.com


Finance manager

Erika Nemes
Erika@corporatejetinvestor.com





Copyright Corporate Jet Investor/Specialist Insight Limited. Registered in England with company number 7255825


No part of this publication can be reproduced without the written publication of the publication. Although Corporate Jet Investor and Specialist Insight have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of this publication, neither they not any contributor can accept any legal responsibility for consequences that may arrive from errors and ommissions or any opionions or advise given. This publication is not a substitute for professional advice.